The Saskatchewan Branch of the Royal Scottish Country Dance Society was established in 1978 as the Regina Branch.  In 1992, it was renamed the Saskatchewan Branch to include dancers in other communities in the province.

The Branch is governed by its Constitution and Bylaws which were revised in 2013 at the Annual General Meeting in Moose Jaw.

Branch Executive: (Elected at the Branch Annual General Meeting held, virtually, on June 13, 2020)

President           Ron McLean, Saskatoon
Treasurer          Eva Gillard, Yorkton         
Secretary          Mike Blanchard, Moose Jaw
Membership    Gail Jacobs, Moose Jaw